Series 6


THE OFFICIAL STORY (Series 6 Episode 1)

In December 2017, Hornet Heaven receives an unwelcome new arrival – a referee. (48 minutes)


THE LOST COWBOY (Series 6 Episode 2)

A Dallas Cowboys fan is surprised to find himself in the twilight on Occupation Road. He has no idea what he’s doing there. (27 minutes) AVAILABLE FROM APRIL 19TH 2018


THE LONG GOODBYE (Series 6 Episode 3)

In January 2017, Hornet Heaven receives an unexpected visit from a former boss. AVAILABLE FROM APRIL 26TH 2018


THE RESTORATION (Series 6 Episode 4)

In May 2017, the achievements of the greatest footballer ever to play for Watford are properly honoured. AVAILABLE FROM MAY 3RD 2018


You can arrive back at the main episodes page here.